APC Delivery

International

Our Christmas Opening Times

Posted 6th December, 2017

Discover our opening times over this festive period for both our pallet and parcel services.

Pallet Opening Times

Day Date Opening / Service
Friday 22nd December 2017 Last Trailer to Networks
Saturday 23rd December 2017 Delivery Service Only
Sunday 24th December 2017 Closed
Monday 25th December Closed – Bank Holiday
Tuesday 26th December 2017 Closed – Bank Holiday
Wednesday 27th December 2017 Closed
Thursday 28th December 2017 Closed
Friday 29th December 2017 Closed
Saturday 30th December 2017 Closed
Sunday 31st December 2017 Closed
Monday 1st January 2018 Closed – Bank Holiday
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 Normal Service
Scotland 2nd January 2018 Closed – Bank Holiday
Scotland 3rd January 2018 Normal Service

Parcel Opening Times

Day Date Opening / Service
Friday 22nd December 2017 Normal Delivery Service
Saturday 23rd December 2017 Delivery Service Only
Sunday 24th December 2017 Closed
Monday 25th December Closed – Bank Holiday
Tuesday 26th December 2017 Closed – Bank Holiday
Wednesday 27th December 2017 Normal Service
Thursday 28th December 2017 Normal Service
Friday 29th December 2017 Normal Service
Saturday 30th December 2017 Delivery Service Only
Sunday 31st December 2017 Closed
Monday 1st January 2018 Closed – Bank Holiday
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 Normal Service
Scotland 3rd January 2018 Closed
Scotland 4th January 2018 Normal Service

OUR CLIENTS

CLIENTS THAT TRUST OUR SERVICES

View Testimonials

As a reliable next day delivery service for both our boxed and palletised perishable goods deliveries throughout the United Kingdom, Station Couriers has played it's part in assisting with our companies continued expansion and growth. Knowing our perishable and often high value goods will be with the customer on time, delivered as instructed and in a good state means we can be confident that our professional service continues all the way through to the final customer contact.
Our company has dealt with carriers and logistics for over two decades and we believe Station Couriers has delivered the highest customer satisfaction levels in that time.

Claire Austin Hardy Plants Ltd
Claire Austin